Holidays

The following are the days which are celebrated as public holidays in West Bengal and we will not be able to provide service or support on these days. Along with the public holidays, we will also be unavailable on Sundays and any other days on which there are any political strikes or similar activities.

 Day DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 Birth Day of Swami Vivekananda
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 Birthday of Netaji
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 Republic Day
Saturday Feb 09, 2019 Saraswati Puja / Sree Panchami
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Doljatra (Holi)
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 01, 2019 May Day / Labour day
Tuesday May 07, 2019 Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti
Saturday May 18, 2019 Buddha Purnima
Wednesday Jun 05, 2019 Eid al-Fitr
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid al-Zuha
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Independence Day
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 Muharram
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 Mahalaya
Wednesday Oct 02, 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 05, 2019 Durgapuja Saptami
Sunday Oct 06, 2019 Durgapuja Astami
Monday Oct 07, 2019 Durgapuja Nabami
Tuesday Oct 08, 2019 Vijaya Dashami
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 Kali Puja / Laxmi Puja
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 Birth Day of Guru Nanak
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas